Palm Beach Tech AssociationPalm Beach Tech Association


Mission: Unify and grow the technology industry in Palm Beach County.

GoalDevelop the educational pipeline, brand identity, and community acknowledgement of our technology industry.


David Bates

Shareholder, Gunster


Cam Collins

President, DockMaster

Vice Chair

Adam Steinhoff

President & CEO, Dedicated IT


Audrey Hammonds

Solutions Professional, Microsoft


Paul Vedder

Managing Director, VXIT

Executive Director

Joe Russo

Executive Director, Palm Beach Tech

Board Members

Andrew Boyland

CEO, Levatas Ventures

Alan Murphy Jr.

GM, Pioneer Linens

Emily Reid

Education Consultant

Chris Craft

CEO, ScriptSender

Frank Barbato

CEO, Third Wave Technology

Gabriel Goldstein

CEO, Anidea Engineering

Cristina Escalante

COO, The Silver Logic

Michael Fowler

VP Information Management, NextEra Energy Resources

Sean Biganski

CTO, Hello Labs

John Ficshetti

GM, Sikorsky Aircraft

John Igoe

Partner, Locke Lord

Sarah Lucas

COO, New World Angels

Kevin Scott

Head of Technology, PGA

Andy Parry

VP of IT, Office Depot

Ex Officio Members

Andrew Duffell

President & CEO, Research Park at FAU

Kate Arizza

CEO, South Florida Science Center

Rhys Williams

Managing Director, FAU Tech Runway

Michael Corbit

Director, CareerSource PBC

Stella Batalama

Dean, College of Engineering and Computer Science, FAU

Shawn Rowan

VP of Business Recruitment, Business Development Board

Kimberly Allen

Associate Dean of Business & Computer Science, Palm Beach State College

Founding Board of Directors

Board Members serving at least one year through 2015-2017

Aaron Wormus | Board Member
Alan Murphy Jr. | Chairman
Alyson Seligman | Board Member
AJ Ripin | Committee Chair
Brian Cartland | Ex-Officio Member
Bryan Conklin | Startup Council Chair
Chris Cook | Treasurer
Chris Nielson | Board Member
Clay Williams | Board Member
David Bates | Board Member
Frank Barbato | Board Member

Gabriel Goldstein | Vice Chairman
Gregg Weiss | Board Member
Henry Tavarez | Board Member
Jacqueline Grellinger | Board Member
Jim York | Board Member
Joe Russo | Executive Director
John Studdard | Board Member
Kevin Hutchinson | Board Member
Michael Fowler | Committee Chair
Ryan Boylston | Board Member
Shawn Rowan | Ex-Officio Member

Send message via your Messenger App